Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Black Catcher - Gossip - incl. Cristiano Balducci Rework

Recording info

The fourteenth effort in the Attic Music series is a full EP by Roman artist Cristiano Balducci
under his Black Catcher alias. ''Gossip'' is a firm and futuristic sounding bundle of modern day
Techno which spans 3 tracks. On the A-side we find the title track Gossip which is a scorching haul
of tough drum sounds and hypnotizing arp sounds that build throughout.
The opening track on the B side is a remix of the track by Cristiano Balducci himself of more acidic
proportions. The final cut on this 12'' is the original ''Into The Void'' which showcases a deeper
side of Black Catcher. This track is built around a misty atmosphere and soaring synth patches.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ATTIC014
  • Label:
  • Attic Music
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Gossip - incl. Cristiano Balducci Rework
  • Artist:
  • Black Catcher
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 5th of May 2017


pos artists title
A1 Black Catcher Gossip
B1 Black Catcher Gossip ( remix Cristiano Balducci )
B2 Black Catcher Into The Void
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top