Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Conrad Van Orton - Hypersomnia

Recording info

Conrad Van Orton debuts on Attic Music for the 15th installment of label. 'Hypersomnia' is a collection of haunting techno tracks that sit on the darker side of the genre's spectrum without loosing it's dance floor appeal.

The 4 track spanning record opens up with the title track ''Hypersomnia'' though techno sounds that revolve around a train-like whistle that repeats throughout the track's poignantbuild. ''Green Eyes'' is an intrusive piece of work that closes down the A-side with it's intense synth works.
On the B side we find ''Iteration''. This growling piece of music has an almost live sounding quality to it. ''Ending Point'' is the toughest piece of work of the record which revolves around a fierce bass sound and a potent drum work.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ATTIC015
  • Label:
  • Attic Music
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Hypersomnia
  • Artist:
  • Conrad Van Orton
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 30th of June 2017


pos title
A1 Hypersomnia
A2 Green Eyes
B1 Iteration
B2 Ending Point
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top