Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Synthek - Failed Game

Recording info

Berlin based producer ''Synthek'' is a renowned name within contemporary Techno. Besides succesfully running his label Natch Records, he has been also a resident at the infamous Tresor.

For the seventeenth installment in the string of Attic Music releases, Synthek (Luca Landolfi) comes up with a staggering EP that contains a lot of adventurous drum patterns, bold arrangements and swells of daring FX.

On the A side we find ''Loser'', which is a brave cut of spherical yet moody techno that uses a buldging percussion line and otherwordly fx to create an ominous vibe. ''Uneven Mind'' is an exotic cut with tough drum sounds that uses a hypnotic synth swell that cuts throughout to create an alarming atmosphere. French producer and Concrete resident Antigone comes up with an uplifting (eight minutes long) remix for ''Uneven Mind'' on the B side which is beautifully orchastrated throughout.
''Faithless''is a percussive cut with intense FX blips.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ATTIC017
  • Label:
  • Attic Music
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Failed Game
  • Artist:
  • Synthek
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 27th of October 2017


pos artists title
A1   Loser
A2   Uneven Mind
B1 Synthek Uneven Mind ( remix Antigone )
B2   Faithless
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top