Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Fabrizio Lapiana - Intraverso

Recording info

Intraverso is a journey in that momentary 'inbetween land' that many of us experience sometimes. It explores the turmoil of feelings of when one gets stuck in the middle, floating in between ambition and complete stillness".

Fabrizio Lapiana is a well-known name on the contemporary Italian techno scene. He has been involved in music since the 90's when he started DJ'ing in his hometown Rome. To date he has over two handfuls of releases on labels such as Figure Jams, Arts and M_Rec Ltd - as well as his own imprint, the well renowned Attic Music, founded in 2008.

Intraverso is Fabrizio's debut album, set for release on his label. The record is a very personal journey, according to the artist himself. You here find him examining different territory than where he usually heads within his productions. The album, which consists of nine songs in total, was composed between April 2016 and February 2017 in his studio in Rome. Written in a state of "introspect", we here see an artist in motion. Changing. Evolving. The perfect moment to explore something new and unveil a different side of yourself to the world.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Attic Music
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Intraverso
  • Artist:
  • Fabrizio Lapiana
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 23rd of February 2018


pos title
A1 Early Morning Waves
A2 Bret
A3 Onironauta
B1 Intraverso
B2 Lost In Negative Thoughts (reshaped)
C1 Distance
C2 Again
D1 Backlit
D2 Freckles (beatless)
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top