Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Slaves of Sinus / RXmode / w1b0 / TFHats - Transhumanism 3 [180 grams / stickered sleeve / incl. dl code]

Recording info

The Transhumanism collective was born on the dance-floor at Dave Clarke's first Whip It party at the Melkweg in Amsterdam. This is the fourth vinyl release on Bass Agenda Recordings that features the four Dutch Electro artists w1b0, RXmode, Slaves of Sinus, and TFHats. The releases to date have had ongoing support from many key DJs who support the authentic Electro scene - Dave Clarke, UMEK, Helena Hauff, DJ Stingray, Maceo Plex, and Alienata to name but a few. Juan Atkins and Helena Hauff were still dropping w1b0's track from the first release this Summer (2019) at various festivals. It's no surprise that the first in the series has just been repressed, and now, the third in the series keeps the pressure up with 4 brand new tracks. As always, the brief here was simple - "be yourself and do your best to kill it". All four artists have risen to the occasion - maintaining the fundamentals of their individual sounds, evolving a little in some parts, and bringing a compilation with something for every discerning DJ with an ear for cutting edge Electro.

Release Info


pos artists title
A1 Slaves of Sinus Chaos (and me)
A2 RXmode Desperate
B1 w1b0 Evans Gambit
B2 TFHats For What It's Worth
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top