Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Detroit's Filthiest - Deliver Us From Evil [180 grams / stickered sleeve]

Recording info

Detroit's Filthiest returns for his 7th appearance on Bass Agenda Recordings with a new solo EP on vinyl and digital formats. With over 20 years in the game he is one of Detroit's most enduring, hardworking, and versatile artists and, as his previous outings have shown, he saves his darkest, hardest, most energetic electro material for Bass Agenda. Here he brings four new killer tracks that are immediately identifiable as being his sound; a powerful blend of punchy dancefloor machine funk, laced with darkness, that stand separate from the crowd in every sense.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BA108
  • Label:
  • Bass Agenda Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Deliver Us From Evil [180 grams / stickered sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • Detroit's Filthiest
  • Style:
  • Electro
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 29th of January 2021 (not out yet.)


pos title
A1 Programmed to Kill
A2 Dark Shadows
B1 Critical Condition
B2 Scared 2 Death
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top