Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Emmanuel - Parade Ep

Recording info

That Be As One has an acute hear for young undiscovered talents, it's now a matter of fact. After the success of the last release, that featured a remix package filled with three storming reworks from 3 of the most rated Techno producers of the recent time as Deetron , Itamar Sagi and Mark Broom, it's now time for BAO to secure the world another dose of 'highly intelligent music'. Emmanuel is the next discovery unearthed by Shlomi Aber's passion of signing new talents to his imprint and get them into the Techno rumble.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BAO 008
  • Label:
  • Be As One
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Parade Ep
  • Artist:
  • Emmanuel
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 7th of April 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Parade
B1 A Step From You
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top