Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Boriqua Tribez - Follow the Leader

Recording info

Boriqua Tribez celebrates the 9th release on the infamous BASICS label with a must have doublepack 12inch.
Two original Borique Tribez summer hits both slamming like only BT can and with his trademark funky vibe in the forever rolling beats. The master of funkyness is back!
Special for this celebration double pack BT invites his good friends and mostfamous partners in crime to back him up with some incredible remixes!
And OH MY GOD what a mighty line-up it is!! All the scene's favourite master funkers repressent here supporting BT, Fer BR, Carl Falk, Daisychain, David Moleon and Raul Mezcolanza.. WICKED!!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BASICS009
  • Label:
  • Basics
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Follow the Leader
  • Artist:
  • Boriqua Tribez
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 1st of November 2010
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Dirty Shades (Original)
B1 Dirty Shades ( remix Fer BR )
B2 Dirty Shades ( remix Carl Falk )
C1 Black Shades (Original)
C2 Black Shades ( remix Daisychain )
D1 Black Shades ( remix David Moleon )
D2 Black Shades ( remix Raul Mezcolanza )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top