Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DJ Ogi - Nasty Beast EP

Recording info

DJ Ogi the Croatian sensation delivers another blasting e.p. This time he presents his second e.p. on his own Beast Music label. A1 Nasty is a bass heavy track with amazing buildup. A hammer like sound makes this track unforgettable once you hear it and definitely makes it a dnacefloor burner. A2 is Ogi label partner Daniel Gloomy rmx of Nasty. This is a hard banging tool techno track ready to be played at peak time of any hard techno party. B side offers two great Ogi style tracks. First track Spoter has an amazing build-up with a synthy cord that will definitely take you a hard techno journey. Second track Pomidor is a fine hard techno tool and another peak time material track.
Record is supported by the likes of Pet Duo, Frank Kvitta, Viper XXL, etc.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BEAST 006
  • Label:
  • Beast Music
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Nasty Beast EP
  • Artist:
  • DJ Ogi
  • Style:
  • Hard techno
  • Country:
  • Slovenia
  • Released:
  • 2007 week 19
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 DJ Ogi Nasty
A2 DJ Ogi Nasty ( remix Daniel Gloomy )
B1 DJ Ogi Spoter
B2 DJ Ogi Pomidor
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top