Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Balkan Boyz a.k.a. DJ Ogi / Concrete Dj'z / Daniel Gloomy / Peter B - Balkan Beast EP

Recording info

Balkan Boyz is the name of Beast Musics 7th release. The name comes after the region where producers come from. As B side represents Slovenia under Daniel Gloomy and Peter B A side represents Croatia with Ogi and Serbia with Concrete DJz.
A1 belongs to well established hard techno producer DJ Ogi. This track is a true peak time material with its recognizable sample. Playing this track will burn the dancefloor for sure.
A2 is a heavy bass dark techno oriented track which makes a perfect material to start it off.
B1 is another peak time track by Daniel Gloomy consisting out of crazy breaks and crazy vocals which will make the crowd go crazy. B2 is a heavy bass tool from Peter B ready to be played at any time of the set. It has a powerful rhythm and well put build up.

Release Info

  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 DJ Ogi Mina Urana
A2 Concrete Dj'z Constrictor
B1 Daniel Gloomy Zabranjeno Pusenje
B2 Peter B Psychoneurosis
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top