Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Alpha Wave

Recording info

Blocaus series is proud to present 'Alpha Wave', their second various artists compilation includes 4 tracks of different varieties of great raw pounding techno that stretches from melodic / hypnotic trips to industrial bangers along with great grooves and soundscapes featuring the well respected Kangding Ray as well as some of the most talented producers from the new French generation ABSL, Raar and Rubarb. A strong team that brings the solid vibe together in the 5th record of the label.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BLCS005
  • Label:
  • Blocaus
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Alpha Wave
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • France
  • Released:
  • 8th of June 2018


pos artists title
A1 Kangding Ray Sarma
A2 ABSL They Never Stop
B1 Raär Play With The Lights
B2 Ruhbarb Hazard
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top