Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Aphelion - What You Want [full colour sleeve]

Recording info

BLIQ unveils a debut release by Greek producer Aphelion aka George Konstantoulakis (member of Equations Collective). "Volatile Radiance" sets the pace with otherworldly futurism, while "Cosmic Vibrations" completes the A-side with addictive bass notes & crystallised melodics. On the flip, legendary electro producer Silicon Scally (Carl Finlow) follows a menacing cyberfunk rework route on "What you Want" title track. Aphelion's original score, concludes the release with an interplanetary rhythm slice.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BLIQ19
  • Label:
  • Bliq
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • What You Want [full colour sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • Aphelion
  • Style:
  • Electro
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 13th of September 2019


pos artists title
A1 Aphelion Volatile Radiance
A2 Aphelion Cosmic Vibrations
B1 Aphelion What You Want ( remix Silicon Scally )
B2 Aphelion What You Want
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top