Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Ghini-B - Over By The Corner EP [vinyl only / blue vinyl]

Recording info

Bleu Nuit (BN) is glad to welcome back Ghini-B half of Nice-based duo Gabardines (BN02) and his Over By The Corner EP on the occasion of the fourth release of the label. With Over By The Corner, Ghini-B stays in line with Bleu Nuit's breakbeat and minimal musical identity.

On the A-side, whereas Streets Ain't Gonna Die For You (A1) drives you with its twitchy rhythmics and voice samples, Buchholzweg (A2) unveils straightforwardbeats and a rough kick drum.

On the B-side, MRLHT (B1) bears a similarity to the musical structure of both tracks of side A while introducing ethereal chords, whereas UK's Morning (B2) appears rather minimalist.

Trans blue vinyl in a protective sleeves made from polyethylene.

More info on

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BN04
  • Label:
  • Bleu Nuit
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Over By The Corner EP [vinyl only / blue vinyl]
  • Artist:
  • Ghini-B
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • France
  • Released:
  • 4th of October 2019


pos artists title
A1 Ghini-B Street Ain't Gonna Die For You
A2 Ghini-B Buchholzweg
B1 Ghini-B MRLHT
B2 Ghini-B UK's Morning
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top