Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

The Anxious - Live At Circuito Pt. 2

Recording info

'Live At Circuito Vol 2' is the second and last in a series of releases that have been taken from a recent Live PA by Mark EG and Chrissi under the name The Anxious (Planet Rhythm, Compound, Submissions etc). The 60 minute long PA was 6 months in the making and was performed for the legendary techno promoters Circuito in Sao Paulo, Brazil. The response was out of this world and is the reason why this two-part collection of six tracks has been released.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BOA 015
  • Label:
  • Blackout Audio
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Live At Circuito Pt. 2
  • Artist:
  • The Anxious
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 2007 week 5
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Cara ou coroa
B1 Elements of decay
B2 The end
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top