Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Petter B - Monopoly Man

Recording info

Hypnotic lines and machine made sounds and noises are what to expect by Petter B on this 8th release on Bond. All four tracks were made during one weekend with a simplistic setup. Its straight forward techno with sparse arrangement, focusing on the experience of how a melody or a sound can come alive on a dancefloor when played right.
The label Bond is the brainchild of Swedish techno DJ and
producer Petter B. The concept of the label is music by DJs for DJs. The label focuses on releasing tracks that enable the DJ, rather than the producer, to be creative. It is based on that special bond which is created every time a DJ combines tracks, loops and sounds live into something new and unique.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BOND008
  • Label:
  • Bond
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Monopoly Man
  • Artist:
  • Petter B
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Sweden
  • Released:
  • 20th of November 2015


pos title
A1 Monopoly Man
A2 Chained Release
B1 Aliasing One
B2 Aliasing Two
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top