Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Owneath - Project Mohawk #9 10" Dubs

Recording info

With eight EP releases spanning almost two years to date, our Project Mohawk concept finally reaches its conclusion with Part 9, and as with the music that has gone before, we look to push the boundaries beyond those looking for something to pigeon hole.

Owneath is a rare talent, plain and simple. In a scene that is famous for unearthing some of the best producers that can cut across definitions and genres, we have no doubt that he ll go on to make a significant impact. Drawing on clear influences from the likes of Sunchase and Martyn to name but two, expect the unexpected is our main piece of advice as he twists the sonic landscape to and fro with a collection of tracks par excellence.

With extensive support from the likes of Noisia, Om Unit, Mikal, John Rolodex and many more, this truly is a fitting end to the Project Mohawk journey.

Dismiss any preconceptions and enjoy.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BRKN031
  • Label:
  • Broken Audio Recordings
  • Format:
  • 10"
  • Title:
  • Project Mohawk #9 10" Dubs
  • Artist:
  • Owneath
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 17th of February 2017


pos title
A1 Strange Bars
B1 Cross State
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top