Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

ZeroZero - Syndrome EP

Recording info

Limited to 25 Copies Worldwide. Hand-cut / numbered / clear 12'' vinyl.
Hot on the heels of the uncompromising musical composition that was John Rolodex's Illuminati of the Deep, we move forward once more with a solo EP of high quality music, and a new highly collectable format for those vinyl heads quick enough to grab a copy! ZeroZero are a duo on the rise. One of the latest in a long line of genre defining production talents to emerge from The Netherlands, Jesse & Sam have already amassed notable release credits with the likes of Shogun, CIA, Program & Cyberfunk to name but a few. Having released their Rhythm in Jungle colab with Teknian on Broken Audio back in 2016 as a free download, we sat back and watched it rack up over 2000 downloads via our Soundcloud & Facebook pages, clearly demonstrating it wasn't just us that wanted to hear more from them. A solo EP project was agreed, and just over a year later, the results are in.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BRKN032
  • Label:
  • Broken Audio Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Syndrome EP
  • Artist:
  • ZeroZero
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 9th of February 2018


pos title
A1 Syndrome
B1 Scorpio
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top