Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

CYRK - Carbonisation EP [purple vinyl / full colour sleeve]

Recording info

For our first release we've invited our friends CYRK, to contribute to our new project. They are known for their amazing analog live performances, from state of the art Electro, to sophisticated Techno. This EP contains two hypnotic and dubby Techno compositions.

With Carbonisation they've created a shuffling and floating essence, that's perfect to lead you into other spheres. In Recrystalization, sounds move and evolve around a straight pounding beat and burst repeatedly into stunning breaks.

On Top Californian Techno heavyweight Drumcell adds his own touch, by remixing Carbonisation, needless to say, it's a peak time Techno banger. Ravn Jonassen provides the second remix, he adds a more trippy feeling to Recrystalization with some insane synthesizer action.

When Techno was born, it was a save haven for likeminded people, who created their own futuristic statement. A few masterminds have put their focus on groundbreaking new music, that created a journey for all those who where willing to follow them into the dark basements and abandoned Warehouses. Reaching together a higher state of consciousness, while celebrating love and humanity. We think nowadays it's still important to not forget, where Techno came from, it's punk, it's political, it's machine music for human hearts.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BUR001
  • Label:
  • Burial Soil
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Carbonisation EP [purple vinyl / full colour sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • CYRK
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 13th of December 2019


pos artists title
A1 CYRK Carbonisation
A2 CYRK Carbonisation ( remix Drumcell )
B1 CYRK Recrystalization
B2 CYRK Recrystalization ( remix Ravn Jonassen )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top