Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Symptomless Coma EP

Recording info

Barcode presents it's first release of 2008 and for many heads, this is where it all begins, for some, it may even be where it all ends. The Symptomless Coma EP is the sound that defines Barcode for many; in fact, it is such a nightclub staple that many folk have gotten thoroughly sick of it by now, wondering what the big deal was about the Symptomless Coma EP. Well, the big deal is this:
It is hard and dark; the songs are meticulously crafted and each and every bar is filled with lovely explorations of decay, emptiness, and fear. With each artist from a different country this record is a lot more diverse than previous projects, conceptually and musically representing the ever-changing global drum and bass sound.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BWARE 003
  • Label:
  • Barcode Recordings
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Symptomless Coma EP
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 9th of June 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Donny Symptomless Coma
B1 B Soul Markus
C1 T.Z.A. Fuct
D1 Current Value Cybernetics
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top