Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Donny / Centaspike - Search and Destroy / Killing Contract

Recording info

First heard in the Filthcast 003 this dance floor orientated single from Barcode Recordings is the labels second release of 2008. The A side showcases Donnys diversity with something minimal, experimental and unusual, while the B side welcomes the debut of Australias new comer Centaspike.

Killing Contract is heavy as hell, but still rocks the party every time: Counterstrike

Donny is making my face hurt in several places! : Eye D

Press / Reviews / Editorials:
Filthcast, ATM, Kmag, Mixmag, Vice, BPM Magazine, DJ Magazine, One Week To Live, Dogs On Acid,, Drum and Bass Arena, RWD + more

Counterstrike, Dieselboy, Limewax, EBK, Eye D, Apex, BTK Identity, Dementia, Nocturnal, Evol Intent, Dylan, SPL, Black Sun Empire, Current Value, Audio, Bsoul, The Sect, Axiom

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • BWARE 004
  • Label:
  • Barcode Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Search and Destroy / Killing Contract
  • Artists:
  • Donny / Centaspike
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 13th of October 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Donny Search and Destroy
B1 Centaspike Killing Contract
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top