Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Leo Anibaldi - Phase III incl. Surgeon remix

Recording info

Cannibald is proud to present its, newest, vinyl-only release, Phase III.

The project includes four remixes of three very famous tracks from the Leo Anibaldi's 90s back catalogue.

On the A side, Attack Random is given a remix treatment by The Advent and Possession is remixed by Knobs. On the B side, Surgeon has given an analogue reinterpretation to Attack Random. Lastly, we have Il Futuro e' Nostro (The Future is Ours), remixed By Ralph Mirto.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CANN039
  • Label:
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Phase III incl. Surgeon remix
  • Artist:
  • Leo Anibaldi
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 10th of November 2017


pos artists title
A1 Leo Anibaldi Attack Random ( remix The Advent )
A2 Leo Anibaldi Possession ( remix Knobs )
B1 Leo Anibaldi Attack Random ( remix Surgeon )
B2 Leo Anibaldi Il Futuro E' Nostro ( remix Ralph Mirto )
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top