Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Hellfish - Now Thats What I Call Hellfish Vol 3

Recording info

It's finally here, the new Deathchant LP009 entitled: 'Now This Is What I Call Hellfish volume 3' Hellfish is back on Deathchant with another savage release. 6 new tracks are ready to be exposed to the world which will guarantee mash up any dance floor. This LP features the hits 'On Everything', 'Sex Machine', 'Devine Bomb' and many more. The LP is pressed on 3 x 12 inch, limited release, so get as much copies as you can before it's gone! Fresh from the Fish, another heavy hitter like Volume 1 and Volume 2 which completes a perfect trilogy! Must buy for any Hellfish & Deathchant Records collector!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Deathchant Records
  • Format:
  • 3x12"
  • Title:
  • Now Thats What I Call Hellfish Vol 3
  • Artist:
  • Hellfish
  • Style:
  • Hardcore
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 2nd of April 2012
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 On Everything
B1 Sex Machine
C1 Devine Bomb
D1 Fucking With Who
E1 Dust Licka
F1 Cut Faster
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top