Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Le Chocolat Noir - Models Unrepresentative

Recording info

Croatia's Le Chocolat Noir debuts on Charlois with four cuts of embittered, EBM inspired, electronics. An EP of contrasts. Wrenching vocals are scored by brash synthlines. slicing snares, countered by a cold and bright hope. Frigid warmth from the heart of Zagreb.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CHAR009
  • Label:
  • Charlois
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Models Unrepresentative
  • Artist:
  • Le Chocolat Noir
  • Style:
  • Electro
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 21st of November 2016


pos artists title
A1 Le Chocolat Noir Models Unrepresentative
A2 Le Chocolat Noir I'm Not Your Superman
B1 Le Chocolat Noir Voyage D'esprit
B2 Le Chocolat Noir Les SupeĢrieurs
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top