Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Total Science - Mars Needs Total Science CD

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CIALP004CD
  • Label:
  • C.I.A.
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Mars Needs Total Science CD
  • Artist:
  • Total Science
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 15th of September 2015


pos artists title
A1   Intro
A2   Be My Twin
A3   Never had a Dream
A4 feat. Lady Alma Horton Sweet Music ( remix Agent K )
A5 feat. Mc Conrad Soul Patrol
A6   Life On Mars (Interlude)
A7   Magic Touch
A8   Where Are We?
A9 feat. Phonte & Darien Brockington Wasting Time
B1   Hi Paul (Interlude)
B2   Defcom 69 VIP
B3 feat. DJ Craze Worldwide Connect
B4   Squash ( remix Gridlock )
B5 feat. Laura Pacheco I Know
B6   We Have Our Differences (Interlude)
B7 feat. Grand Agent & P'Trice All I Need
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top