Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Quadrant vs. D Star - Only Mortal / Hell Can Wait

Recording info

Citrus is returning once again with a proper quality release. No doubt about it. The A side is Quadrant at its best. Wicked production and a wicked balance between beats and vibes.. One of those typical neuro tunes that you can listen too over and over and over again... Dont really have a lot of words to describe this tune, just one of those must haves .. The flip side is a colab with D star, and is a bad ass roller that 's been gaining a lot of support and interest from the Metalheadz related dj'z and supporters. its basic, its serious, dirty scruffy rolling beats along side a proper mean bassline... This is ya typical UK badboy sound.. !!!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CITRUS 028
  • Label:
  • Citrus Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Only Mortal / Hell Can Wait
  • Artists:
  • Quadrant vs. D Star
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 2007 week 22
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Quadrant Only Mortal
B1 Quadrant vs. D Star Hell Can Wait
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top