Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Jade / Audio - Ready EP - disc 2

Recording info

Disc 2 Holds a remix of one jade's biggest tunes on citrus to date, BITCH.. none other then Audio has reworked this baby into a devastating track that insults ladies across the globe..
But we're not done yet, last but not least its time for side D with the undecidable Cryptic, this one takes you back into 2000 while it has 2080 written all over it.. futuristic filth is what Jade is capable of and cryptic shows what thats all about..
DJ Support: Nocturnal, Audio, Mindscape, Quadrant, Vicious Circle, Phace, Black Sun Empire, N.Phect, Noisia and many many many many more!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CITRUS033_CD
  • Label:
  • Citrus Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Ready EP - disc 2
  • Artists:
  • Jade / Audio
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 28th of April 2014


pos artists title
A1 Jade Bitch ( remix Audio )
B1 Jade Cryptic
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top