Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Quadrant vs. Dabs - The Remixes

Recording info

Citrus presents the third part of the remixes series. After the HUGE succes of the SICKNESS remix by ZERO METHOD that was at number 1 at the Beatport drum'n bass charts and the second part by Subsonik we now move on to the third part. This part sees Quadrant and Dabs remixing eachothers favourite tracks.

Only Mortal is the first Quadrant release on CITRUS028 which was a big underground neuro hit back in 2007. The epic intro of the original is the main theme of the song and now with an even more emotional vibe. The great editing of beats and stabs by DABS makes this another neuro stomper that fits well into the 2011 sound.

The original of Crawler by DABS is a digital only release on Citrus in 2009. The original holds a crazy neuro bassline and furious stepping beats making it a fast paced tune. For the remix however QUADRANT completely stripped the original and turned it into a minimalistic roller! Great touch of the original edits which are there and completely rebuild. A subtle tune for the serious beats lovers.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CITRUS047
  • Label:
  • Citrus Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Remixes
  • Artists:
  • Quadrant vs. Dabs
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 26th of September 2011


pos artists title
A1 Quadrant Only Mortal / Dabs remix ( remix Dabs )
B1 Dabs Crawler / Quadrant Remix ( remix Quadrant )
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top