Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Jade - No Cure / Venom

Recording info

As the Album is sold out we now offer only the VERY LIMITED 12" DISCS of the album.

Hungary is the fresh birthplace of so many top producers within the DnB scene.. Mindscape, Matt-U,, SKC... But this one producer has managed to produce so many killer tracks Citrus could not just leave it alone... This Producer is Jade.. And his Venom LP is the result of his hard work. A deadly collection of productions that, once injected into the eardrum will grasp the host track by track untill there isnt anything left!
The LP starts off with the track suitably named "No Cure"... A Lethal tune that will keep you grasping for air every time.. This Teched out battering-ram is made for even the biggest powerhouses to get blown to pieces in just a single hit.. "Hit em in between the eyes" click click BOOM!
Then flip it over for the title track "Venom" where Jade teams up with the legendary Rymetyme!... This time things get different as the rugged sounds will take down venues limb by limb like you havent heard before. Heavy over the top Neuro sounds rampage through the speakers to break loose the mayhem!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Citrus Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • No Cure / Venom
  • Artist:
  • Jade
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 16th of January 2012


pos artists title
A1 Jade No Cure
B1 Jade feat. RymeTyme Venom
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top