Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Fourward - Episodes Album Sampler 2

Recording info

The ever on point Citrus Recordings is stepping up for its 5th artist LP already.. after having released the debut Albums of Mindscape & Jade wich all went on for critically acclaim it's time for Citrus to get ready its 3rd Artist Album. This time it's up to 'Fourward' to show what their made off.. The second sampler is unleashed now so make sure you're ready!

On the first sampler Fourward was introduced by the incredible Mindscape remix, this time we have a solo 12inch by the guys. The A-side starts with a masterpiece of epic proportions. A beautiful intro the way it should be. This track is a perfectly balanced track in between the uncompromising 'Noisia'-like bass terror and easy listening vibes. The downbeat breakdown in the centre of the tune and the drop after that fit extremely well. Well produced music for the critical listeners and party people!

And that's just the beginning. Flip it over for another wicked track! The bassfueled intro hits hard, feel the vocals from far away. Close your eyes and move your feet on this Brilliant piece of adventure for your ears. Just listen and let the music speak for itself.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Citrus Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Episodes Album Sampler 2
  • Artist:
  • Fourward
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 2nd of May 2011


pos title
A1 Simple
B1 You & Me
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top