Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Switch / Autumn - The Fall / Cut Away

Recording info

After the introduction of switch on no 3 its time for his own A side on Celsius.. The dutch Jesse Weijers has been making music for quite a while now and his music is getting picked up by people like LTJ Bukem, Fabio, Marcus Intalex.. and many many more.. The Fall shows what he is capable of.. rolling beats, fat bassline and sounds that you wont hear anywhere else! with releases coming up on Soul:R, Rubik, Fokuz & Lucky Devil he shows that he aint going to be no 1 day fly in the drum & bass scene.
The flip holds the ever so popular Autumn Crew from Texas USA.. These guys aint no rednecks but straight op quality producers.. After their debut on CLS 001 with the killer remix by Lomax they return with Cut Away and its probably one of their best yet! the breakdown pulls you in while the atmospheric sounds sooth the ears and funks the dance floor!.. Watch out for the next releases cause Loxy, Munk & Zyon Base have been added to the Celsius roster!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CLS 004
  • Label:
  • Celsius Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Fall / Cut Away
  • Artists:
  • Switch / Autumn
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 2007 week 21
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Switch The Fall
B1 Autumn Cut Away
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top