Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Bcee & Bladerunner - Moonstruck / Crash

Recording info

Celsius Recordings keeps on putting out soulful music! For their latest 12'' record they now present two tracks by Spearhead Records head honcho Bcee together with Bladerunner! Their latest offering places depth and emotion above all else, it's where atmospheric melodics meets rough low-end.

"Moonstruck" covers serious ground, combining layers of pads that evolve into a rolling and crashing piece of drum & bass with touches of dark texture. Emotional but still suited to any bouncing dancefloor, do not sleep on this!

On the flip 'Crash' takes us on a decidedly grimier tip. The melancholic combination of strings, piano licks and spacious atmospherics with roaring and bouncy bass sounds is a guaranteed recipe for succes. It rounds the EP up perfectly.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CLS034V
  • Label:
  • Celsius Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Moonstruck / Crash
  • Artists:
  • Bcee & Bladerunner
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 5th of May 2014


pos title
A1 Moonstruck
B1 Crash
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top