Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

A.P. / Rowland The Bastard - City Fever [180 grams]

Recording info

A.P. and Rowland The Bastard provide 2 tough warehouse techno tracks each for the iconic Cluster label. A.P. gets slightly funky on City Fever but then pounds hard on You Are What You Are, whilst Rowland delivers sinister grooves on Barabas, and more straight ahead dynamic power on Overlab Sub Stab.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CLUSTER098
  • Label:
  • Cluster Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • City Fever [180 grams]
  • Artists:
  • A.P. / Rowland The Bastard
  • Style:
  • Acid Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 14th of August 2020


pos artists title
A1 A.P. City Fever
A2 A.P. You Are Who You Are
B1 Rowland The Bastard Barabas
B2 Rowland The Bastard Overlab Sub Stab
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top