Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

D. Carbone - C.M.S. Remixes [Solid Gold Vinyl]

Recording info

Hefty remix package of 'Carbone Master System' LP pressed on gold-coloured vinyl. Veterans and contemporary artists such as AnD, Ascion, CJ Bolland, Hypnoskull, and Umwelt have reshaped five different tracks of the infamous album.

Epic acidic intro version of 'Sonic is on Acid' by the hands of French electro master Umwelt, drives the blue hedgehog to an out-of-this-universe-acidic-experience. Obscure cinematic journey, flying in and out endless space battles, 'Astro Warrior' remix by Ascion is rich of attractive melodies and laser beams sequences on fine crafted heavy technoid rhythms. Powernoise legend Hypnoskull underlines 'Master Of Darkness' with his typical heavy signature. Destructive beats roll over the perfectly industrialized synths and screaming atmospheres.

AnD's version of 'Back To The Future' smells like an instant Techno Anthem. Bold kick, gritty voices, harsh rhythms and killer bassline ready to tear down any dancefloor. Closing the record there's one of the 90's techno gods CJ Bolland which revisits 'D. In a Miracle World'. It is Dark, Jumpy, Groovy and Noisy, an Absolute-Techno tune in a brilliant modern-key.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CRBN003
  • Label:
  • Carbone Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • C.M.S. Remixes [Solid Gold Vinyl]
  • Artist:
  • D. Carbone
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 11th of May 2018


pos artists title
A1 D. Carbone Sonic is on Acid ( remix Umwelt )
A2 D. Carbone Astro Warrior ( remix Ascion )
A3 D. Carbone Master of Darkness ( remix Hypnoskull )
B1 D. Carbone Back to the Future ( remix AnD )
B2 D. Carbone D. In A Miracle World ( remix CJ Bolland )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top