Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Ivy Lab & Alix Perez - Arkestra EP - includes download card

Recording info

Ivy Lab and Alix Perez have been astounding electronic music audiences for years throughout drum & bass and further afield with their own 20/20 and Shades projects respectively. Now in 2016 the two forces combine for a collaborative release like no other, drawing their own distinct styles to create the beautifully diverse, 'Arkestra' EP.

Please upgrade your browser or flash player.
If you see this, take one of the following steps
  • you need to upgrade your Flash Player,
  • turn on Javascript
  • or change your browser.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CRIT088
  • Label:
  • Critical Music
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Arkestra EP - includes download card
  • Artists:
  • Ivy Lab & Alix Perez
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 4th of March 2016


pos title
A1 Maiden
B1 Arkestra
C1 The Last Light
D1 Tell Dem
D2 Stop It
distribution © 2006-2017 | contact | top