Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - 15 Years Of Underground Sonics [Boxset]

Recording info

Critical Music reaches its 100th release in its 15th year, celebrating with the landmark album Fifteen Years Of Underground Sonics. Spanning the broad spectrum of drum & bass that the Critical sound represents, the exceptional 15 album is as bold as it is beautiful and looks to serve the test of time in the D&B history books.

Kasra Critical

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CRIT100
  • Label:
  • Critical Music
  • Format:
  • 5x12"
  • Title:
  • 15 Years Of Underground Sonics [Boxset]
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 26th of May 2017


pos artists title
A1 Enei The Process
B1 Break In The Clouds
B2 Sam Binga feat. Eva Lazarus Show U Something
C1 Mefjus Mirage
D1 Kasra Phases
D2 Hyroglifics Swish
E1 Ivy Lab Amber
F1 The Upbeats Grasshopper
F2 Foreign Concept Breaking Again
G1 Emperor Bad Blood
H1 Klax The Mute
H2 Halogenix feat. SOLH Flames
I1 Current Value Leave Behind
J1 Signal Periphery
J2 Shyun Unfold
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top