Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

RDG / Gaze Ill / Squarewave - Circle Vision X New World Audio 001

Recording info

Circle Vision and New World Audio team up to co-release CVNWA001 - A new 4-track vinyl featuring RDG, Squarewave, Gaze Ill and K Man.

CVNWA001 marks the first vinyl output from iconic New World Audio in over two years, and follows the apocalyptic, nuclear sound design from Piezo and Clearlight on CV003.

The two labels claim one side each on the forthcoming vinyl, with Circle Vision introducing classic sub workouts by RDG and Gaze Ill, and Squarewave absorbing the flip through deep, melodic chants.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • CVNWA001
  • Label:
  • Circle Vision
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Circle Vision X New World Audio 001
  • Artists:
  • RDG / Gaze Ill / Squarewave
  • Style:
  • Dubstep
  • Country:
  • Denmark
  • Released:
  • 25th of September 2015


pos artists title
A1 RDG & Gaze Ill Choose One
A2 RDG feat. K Man Interscale
B1 Squarewave Understand
B2 Squarewave Civilised
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top