Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Mindscape feat. Coppa / Maztek - Blend LP part 2

Recording info

This is the one you've truly been waiting for. The Blend LP drops at the perfect time for the Dutty Audio camp, after a series of acclaimed singles and EPs and high profile bookings for label boss BTK and other Dutty artists. With a varied, vivid collection over 11 tracks, the album builds on, and expands Dutty's universe, delivering track after track of quality neuro- and tech-inspired music.

Contributions come from veterans like Optiv & BTK and Maldini, and newer names like Level 2 and Cern. Expect heavy hitting sounds, blended with the finest production on display in the scene. The album is a trip, so get strapped in.

The Blend title could not be more apt, as the album ranges from the old skool-tinged blasts of C.A.B.L.E's future classic Individual, to Cern's ominous Fourth State. There's heavyweight business like label boss BTK and Optiv's majestic Let It Loose, complete with live-sounding drums and sliding effects, and the usual insanity from Teddy Killerz in the shape of the mean, sinewy, but still musical Mock.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DAUDIO013V
  • Label:
  • Dutty Audio
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Blend LP part 2
  • Artists:
  • Mindscape feat. Coppa / Maztek
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Brazil
  • Released:
  • 9th of June 2014


pos artists title
A1 Mindscape feat. Coppa Do It Like This
B1 Maztek Sinestesia
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top