Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - All Stars Vol. 2

Recording info

After a two year break, due to the birth of the sub-label Rhythm Control Barcelona, End Of Dayz returns with a new "All Stars". This time with 4 tracks in the vinyl version, plus a bonus track in the digi version.

On the A-side, the Argentinian, now based in Barcelona, Julixo brings us his song "1990 B i t c h" very much in tune with the EP he published in ARTS under his Awdha alias, hard groove techno with 90's house pads and a cool sample. Kaiser serves us a Millsian school mental bomb direct to the dance floor: "Still Life".

On the B-side we first have "The Crown" by Spaniard Pushmann, that has already been played by Dave Clarke on his White Noise Radio Show and on his set at the Awakenings Festival 2019. To finish the vinyl, the Man From Tucuman and the Barcelona's "Depressive House" king, Fede Zerdan, with his "Soc Pell".

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DAYZ011
  • Label:
  • End Of Dayz
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • All Stars Vol. 2
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 13th of September 2019


pos artists title
A1 Julixo 1990 B i t c h
A2 Kaiser Still Life
B1 Pushmann The Crown
B2 Fede Zerdán Soc Pell
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top