Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Transitive Elements - The 90s Anthology [C/D side]

Recording info

All tracks have been remastered from Enrico Mantini's Original 90s DAT Tapes to make them sound even better of the original UMM presses! A must have for collectors and for those who missed the original releases.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DDMNT02-FX2
  • Label:
  • Down Da Mountains
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The 90s Anthology [C/D side]
  • Artist:
  • Transitive Elements
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 29th of March 2019 (not out yet.)


pos title
C1 Octivation
C2 Death Beach
C3 Moonrain
D1 Dope N Da Morning
D2 Give Love Get Love
D3 Vitamin
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top