Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Transitive Elements - The 90s Anthology

Recording info

Transitive Elements' most wanted tracks are finally available in a double vinyl release for the first time. All tracks have been remastered from Enrico Mantini's Original 90s DAT Tapes to make them sound even better of the original UMM presses! A must have for collectors and for those who missed the original releases.

Release Info


pos title
A1 Artico
A2 To The Right
A3 Gotta Have You
B1 That's Enough
B2 Serious Rhythm
B3 Memories Groove
C1 Octivation
C2 Death Beach
C3 Moonrain
D1 Dope N Da Morning
D2 Give Love Get Love
D3 Vitamin
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top