Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Dirt Crew - Mindforce

Recording info

Mindforce is an extra special release we have put together for you. It features an excellent remix by Kabale und Liebe who is currently causing a big stir amongst the house community with his deep and dark minimal groovers, needless to mention his big hit 'Mumbling Yeah' that was in the charts of almost every DJ and became one of the key tracks last year. Also his upcoming productions on the dutch 'Remote Area' label are amongst our favourite tracks so we couldn't resist to ask this guy to do an interpretation of a special track we made.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DIRT 024
  • Label:
  • Dirt Crew
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Mindforce
  • Artist:
  • Dirt Crew
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 2008 week 13
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Mindforce
B1 Mindforce ( remix Kabale & Liebe )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top