Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Dirt Crew - Soundwave

Recording info

These new remixes of Soundwave are a special deep journey into the history of House Music ! First up is man of the deep moments Quarion ( Drumpoet Community ) who delivers a dark and spacious reinterpretation of the original that recalls a lot of great memories of early 90s house tracks by the likes of Chez Damier, Moodyman and Basic Channel. The second remix is by our good friend Filippo Naughty Moscatello who was a big fan of the original track and insisted on making a remix for us, of which we were of course very honored by. You know Mr. Naughty from his great hits back in da days on Gigolo and his production on Dj Hells album Munich Machine and the hit single Copa also his Disco Volante album on the same label is a true classic ! Filippo is about to make his comeback in 2009 on Moodmusic with a new album As a special treat we also give you an exclusive digital only track by Dirt Crew themselves, Blow is a tracky bassloaded dub monster as only da Crew can deliver ! House music in full effect!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DIRT 030
  • Label:
  • Dirt Crew
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Soundwave
  • Artist:
  • Dirt Crew
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 2009 week 3
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Soundwave ( remix Quarion )
B1 Soundwave ( remix Filippo Moscatello )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top