Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Axiom - Fallout / Nightwatch

Recording info

Have you ever seen a 12 so demented, derranged, off of his rocker sick that it teleports your mind into an unknown abyss..? well this 12 does.. you can feel the chemical chills going down your spine.. and hear screams from the allready desceased..
Fallout does all of the above and more! this terrifying piece of industrial tech has been tested at some of the most creapiest caverns available and has passed the disturbed quality control test with flying colors..
The B side holds Nightwatch.. a steady ripping stepper with a mid section that will knock your teath out. (if it doesnt then the guy going bananas next to you will) just try this out on a big rig and see the devastation arise!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DISTURBD 017
  • Label:
  • Disturbed Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Fallout / Nightwatch
  • Artist:
  • Axiom
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 2nd of February 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Fallout
B1 Nightwatch
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top