Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Fourward - Sliver / Blur

Recording info

Disturbed hits the scene once again.. this time taking the sounds back a bit with some fresh talent.. meet the new dnb formation FOURWARD (just like the way their sound is moving) hailing from Austria these guys have been picked up by the TVMG posse. On this release you'll find their debut release called Sliver backed with another action packed dance floor tune called Blur!
Sliver takes off like the mythical creature it has been named after, sleek and swift it creeps up its pray just be devoured in mere seconds yet still keeping its focus up! Dont sleep on this you'll hear more about fourward really soon!
The B side is Blur.. their rattlin up a sound that is quite similair to State of mind and other like minded producers.. Trancy yet as effective as sairin gas!!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DISTURBD 019
  • Label:
  • Disturbed Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Sliver / Blur
  • Artist:
  • Fourward
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 15th of June 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Sliver
B1 Blur
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top