Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Fourward - Modest Burka / Blur - Mefjus Remix

Recording info

Fasten your seatbelts and get ready for another mind disturbing neuro basher! These 2 tracks right here came along with the just released debut album by the guys on CITRUS, but considered to Disturbing for the concept.
Modest Burka is a true disturbed track from start till end, mayhem in for the floor. Filth all over the place! Check out the official video for the stomper here on youtube
Flip it over for an ultrafilthy remix by MEJFUS for the album track BLUR. The original is filthy, this is even worse. Bad!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Disturbed Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Modest Burka / Blur - Mefjus Remix
  • Artist:
  • Fourward
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 13th of June 2011


pos title
A1 Modest Burka
B1 Blur / Mefjus Remix ( remix Mefjus )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top