Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Miss Djax - Inferno

Recording info

Inferno is the title of the new album of Miss Djax. The album contains only new tracks and also a remix of Hells Bells by Pet Duo, the track Queensteppin with DJ Rush and the floorfiller Still Dominating together with Human Resource.

Inferno is hard and pounding hardtechno at its best and a true follow up to Miss Djaxs Hells Bells and her very popular Headbangin 12inch. Both Hells Bells and Headbangin became Record of The Month in Raveline Magazine!

The outstanding artwork is again by the hand of Ed Repka. This man is famous for his legendary artwork for the albums of Megadeth (Peace Sells a.o.) and many other metal bands in the eighties and nineties.

Already supported by Rush, Pet Duo and Sven Wittekind.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DJAX-LP-21
  • Label:
  • Djax-up beats
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Inferno
  • Artist:
  • Miss Djax
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 22nd of September 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Miss Djax Nocturne
A2 Miss Djax Inferno
A3 Miss Djax Achtung!
B1 Miss Djax vs. Human Resource Still Dominating
B2 Miss Djax Fallout
C1 Miss Djax Salvation
C2 Miss Djax Hell�s Bells ( remix Pet Duo )
D1 Miss Djax Djaxodus
D2 Miss Djax feat. DJ Rush Queensteppin�
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top