Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

St. Joseph - Player Nr. 1 EP [vinyl only]

Recording info

This episode of Dokutoku Records is brought to you by Cologne based, hardware live jammer St. Joseph. With a spontaneous and raw approach to production, he has delivered three elegant tracks with influences ranging from jazz to hip hop and house. To complete the release we have an impressive remix from Arno (aka Einzelkind) who artfully created his interpretation without the benefit of the original parts.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DKTK006
  • Label:
  • Dokutoku Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Player Nr. 1 EP [vinyl only]
  • Artist:
  • St. Joseph
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 15th of November 2019


pos artists title
A1 St. Joseph Feel
A2 St. Joseph Random
B1 St. Joseph Feel (Arno DB's All I Do Is... Mix) ( remix Arno )
B2 St. Joseph Player Nr.1
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top