Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Sonar's Ghost - The Ride EP [solid purple vinyl]

Recording info

We are extremely proud to have 4 tracks from Dominic Stanton aka Domu aka Sonar Circle aka Sonar's Ghost.

Dom's vast back catalogue spans over 20 years, the music on over 15 labels and many different genres. This body of work includes a number of Sonar Circle releases for the legendary Reinforced camp including a stunning long player entitled 'Radius'.

For Dope Plates Dom has lovingly and expertly put together 4 nostalgic and authentic tracks clearly taking inspiration from early 90s jungle, drum & bass and hardcore.

Enjoy the ride!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DOPE007
  • Label:
  • Dope Plates
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Ride EP [solid purple vinyl]
  • Artist:
  • Sonar's Ghost
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 15th of February 2019


pos title
A1 The Ride
A2 My Family
B1 Vensus
B2 So Deep
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top