Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Dream Eater 002

Recording info

Dream Eater Records returns with another six track Allstars EP for our second release. Featuring some of the most exciting up and coming producers of the time as well as a very special track from Slew Dem Crew legend JT The Goon

A1: JT The Goon really needs no introduction. The Slew Dem original delivers classic grime flutes and strings on his track 'Blizzard'.

A2: Rising star and Bristol native Sir Hiss presents the much sought after 'Casablanca'.

A3: We were lucky enough to get another long lost dubplate from the Dungeon Sound Producer Dr. Hugo. This one is seriously weighty.

B1: Polonis delivers that classic grime feel with the N Riddim.

B2: JFO is another rising star with serious talent, he always delivers heavy hitting bass and immaculate production, which is showcased with 'Tell Dem'.

B3: Finally, Filthy Gears, a well renowned grime producer presents 'Filthy Sax' for his vinyl debut! 140 pressure with a trap feel.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Dream Eater Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Dream Eater 002
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Dubstep
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 2nd of March 2018


pos title
A1 Blizzard
A2 Casablanca
A3 Nightfall
B1 N
B2 Tell Dem
B3 Filthy Sax
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top