Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Mr Joseph / Flame - Liquid Colors Sampler

Recording info

Liquid Drops presents their first vinyl release named Liquid Colors Sampler.
The release is a compilation of the very best Liquid Colours releases so far. The selected tunes are the best sellers from the Liquid Drops Rec compilation called ''Liquid Colors 1 &2''. Both were over 10 days in No1 of Juno Best Sellers.

The A-side is a track by Mr Joseph known from his Fizzy beats imprint. The flip holds a track by Russian rising star Flame and this tune was early supported exclusive by the Hospital Podcast Show.

For all fans off Fokuz, Fizzy, Rubik's and those alike!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DROP001V
  • Label:
  • Liquid Drops
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Liquid Colors Sampler
  • Artists:
  • Mr Joseph / Flame
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Greece
  • Released:
  • 29th of April 2013


pos artists title
A1 Mr Joseph Forgotten Emotions
B1 Flame Canned Sunset
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top